Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaxEsprit

24 F Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello!

I'm Jacqui, but my friends call me Jax! INFJ. Libra. I am a 24-year-old transplant from San Diego to the Bay. I left my entire social circle back home, so naturally, I have very few friends here. I'm a dog-owning, girlfriend-obeying, over-working, school-attending, queer-supporting bookworm.
I like to go on adventures, so long as my limping lady on four wheels can make it there and back.

I have a large, squeaky Explorer that can be heard from a block away (from the squeaking, not the engine. the stabilizer bar is in the back seat). She is officially the most expensive lady in my life. Eco-conscious lezzie in the market for eco-friendly vehicle. Sorry Greta.

I'm really horrible with remembering to text back, due in part to laziness and also the belief that I answered you telepathically.

I am in a long-term, monogamous relationship with a wonderful human being, who also happens to be largely without friends. Her username for this site is Keighteee. Go say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a server at a fancy restaurant. Go choke on your damn croissants ;)
I am also a full-time student, which means that I basically have no life.
I’m really good at
Writing, cooking, drinking tea, parallel parking
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Currently Reading: The Divergent series

Ferdinand, Pillars of the Earth, World Without End, Brave New World, The Historian, The Lorax, White Oleander, and the Mercy Thompson series. I love zillions of others, but we can chat about that later!

Movies: The Lion King, Crash, Crossing Over, Wrist Cutters: A Love Story, zombie films, From Dusk 'til Dawn, documentaries

Shows: The Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Orange is the New Black

Music: THE USED, Taking Back Sunday, Of Monsters and Men, Vampire Weekend, Sleeping with Sirens, Issues, We Came and Romans, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mumford and Sons, Pierce the Veil, All Time Low, Hit the Lights, Just Surrender, A Day to Remember, Bright Eyes, Ida Maria, Augustana, The Hush Sound, any classic rock, Phoenix, Mike Snow
The six things I could never do without
-My other half
-Delilah
-My phone
-Deoderant
-Toothbrush/toothpaste
-A book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All of the grown-up things I feel far too young and unprepared to be worrying about.

Also about how people my age can somehow afford tattoos amid the grown-up things that they are worrying about, and how I wish I could learn their secret financial technique.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to my dog snore and discussing various relevant and incredibly "intellectual" topics with Katie and Delilah over tea. Or watching a movie or doing homework.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're friendly and interesting, and if you would like to go dumpster diving at grocery stores at midnight with me. I've never been, but after watching Dive, I really want to!
Also, I'm sorry, but I must say this...if you do not vote, do not wish to go to school or do not contribute to society in some way, and if you speak as if you never went to school a day in your life, go home. You are drunk.