Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Tempe, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I'm just on here to meet someone I really connect with. Someone I can talk to and be comfortable around. I'm not looking for sex. I'm not gonna have sex unless we have some connection. Sorry bout it if that's what you're looking for.

I absolutely love music, puppies, and babies. They never fail to put me in a better mood!

I have a big family and I love it! I can't wait to have my own children, but it definitely needs to be with the right woman.

I'm an athlete. Lacrosse and football. I'm an extremely active person, but I also enjoy time to relax.

I don't know what else to say so I guess that's it for now. Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at ASU studying mechanical engineering. In my junior year. I work for a moving company and it sucks dick👍
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. I'm sweggy AF
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My eyes. My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music artists: Childish Gambino, Hopsin, John Legend, Classified, David Myles, Linkin Park, Passion Pit, and many more. (Wow I listen to way too much music to list all of my favorites)

Favorite Movies: Anchorman, Zoolander, Good Will Hunting, How to Train Your Dragon (1 and 2), Patch Adams

Favorite TV Shows: The Office, Parks and Recreation, Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Malcolm in the Middle, Boy Meets World, Prison Break, Orange is the New Black
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?