Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaxtrax

45 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright I have tried with this ok cupid stuff with no real return. So i am leaving it up to fate. If you want to get to know me then you can find me here. https://www.facebook.com/chris.ellison.5 its wide open and represents me best. enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living and enjoying every aspect of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my disco perfect hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Now a days my reading is of a digital kind. I am a tech junky of sorts. So mainly non fiction reference material.

Tv i like tends to be Sunny in philly, no reservations and then the geek stuff like just about any cooking show and house hunters international. Lately i find most of my tv online.

When it comes to movies im a huge critic and judge them thusly.i will watch anything but my favorites are documentaries.

Music. I was an old school punk back in the day. Bad religion, circle jerks, social distortion, ect. Now a days the range is much wider. Everything from beach boys to soulfly. Some of my favs lately are queens of the stone age, clutch, morphine, ultraspank, pj Harvey and melt banana. But you can find me listening to calypso or dubstep depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wit
Flipflops
TeeShirts
Dog
Beer
My kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Brewing beer. My garden. My chickens and most importantly my job which I am so fortunate to have.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are not actually Friday night. However I am a bit of a hermit that can at times be conned out to a bar or two. As long as I'm not driving. I am not a club going giant crowd loving kind of person. If I'm going to a concert it's a small venue deal and maybe 4 times a year. I like hanging out with small groups doing something cool and fun or at home giving my dog attention.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ever since i was young my nick name was cheese.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually want to chat before meeting or just friend me on facebook.