Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay-Hoboken

36 Hoboken, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**UPDATED 6/11/15**

This thing was wayyy out of date including my pics.....so some minor tweaks.....

I'm a drinker not a thinker (strike that reverse it) sooooo here it goes. I can honestly say that I'm a kid at heart...I try to enjoy life as much as possible whether it be through my family, my friends, going out, playing sports, traveling, staying put, etc....whatever it takes to have a good time that's where hopefully you'll find me. I've lived in Northern Jersey my whole life but have been all over the place both in and out of the country. Still there's no place like home.

I've NEVER been involved in what I'd call a "serious" relationship....not sure if that makes me lucky or not.....but I'm game for one I just haven't met the right girl yet or so I keep telling myself.

I love sports.....playing, watching, etc and couldn't live without be able to watch Big Blue week in and week out.

If I have the time I'm usually hitting the Jersey Shore on weekends throughout the summer.

I'm religious to a point....but to each their own

I like to think I live my life like that line from the Bush song - Straight No Chaser. - "Drink Life as it comes straight no chaser."

I am down to earth and sarcastic in a witty way....or so I think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently: Updating this thing......way overdue and outdated.

During the Week: I've been with my current company for 8 years now and am employed as a Code and Zoning Analyst....I won't bore you with the details but I actually enjoy my work and surprisingly have no complaints.

Weekends: Domestic travel as much as possible, if I'm local then a day in the city or Hoboken is the way to go. I can't turn down a pub crawl, a free beer, a NY Giants game, a Rutgers game, a good concert or the Jersey Shore. I truly love Northern NJ/City...best place in the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Making someone laugh whether it be at me or with me.
2. Surprisingly artistic.
3. Drinking games.
4. Sports (or so I think).
5. Halloween Costumes
6. Organization.....little bit OCD.
7. Putting on 20 LBS during Football Season and losing it by March 17th.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extreme sarcasm.....if they don't pick up on that then they probably just think I'm an a-hole.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Trying to get back into reading but LITERALLY do not have the time. I have no idea where people find the time.

Books: Green Eggs and Ham, Where the Wild Things Are, Any Curious George Adventure

Movies: Predestination (2015 - Watch this for a total mind F***), Donnie Darko, The Natural, The Three Amigos

Music: Anything BUT Country and R&B......Civil Twilight, A Silent Film (Newer Stuff), Steel Panther (They're hysterical see pics)

Food: Literally anything....I LOVE food and more importantly I LOVE to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. The New York Giants
2. Competition usually in the form of a Lacrosse game and/or tournament
3. My House Keys
4. My Family
5. My Country
6. Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When/If I move how confusing my username on here will be.

I used to spend a lot of time trying to figure out how to get on the Twisted Tea bottle....until we finally got on a Twisted Tea magnet instead....that sort of counts right? Riiiiight?!?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
10 Years Ago 100% out and about......now 53% out and about....47% catching some Zzzzz's and a flic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm willing to admit almost anything privately....

Whenever I get that "I'm getting old feeling" I do something completely immature and childish to shake myself out of it.

I also am infatuated with Harry Potter.....please refer to statement above.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun....you're not that shy......you like sports.....and are pretty much up for anything.