Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay-Spec

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being somewhat socially awkward I opted to join an online dating site. I make an living as a real estate broker and property management. I seek a woman whom is very affectionate and passionate. A woman who is down to earth and open with her feelings. I consider myself to be a very compassionate person with much love and respect to give. I believe in a true 50/50 relationship, I'm not one to gain control over someone or maintain drama of any short. I encourage those to do what it is they feel (in moderation), in other words I'm not going to pressure you to do anything you don't want to do. In return I ask the same of my future significant other. I have a notion of building a "power couple" I do not mean "power couple" in the sense of financial income, more so in the aspect of love, care, and respect. I'm not money driven but more so love driven. I would like me and my significant other to raise to a level of love that many just dream and fantasize about. I believe this is achievable with the proper mixture of love, communication, respect, and care for one another. I'm not so much looking to start a family or get married immediately just searching for someone who will enjoy being around me as much as I would enjoy being around them.

I encourage all readers of my profile to ask me any questions to get a better understanding of whom I'am. I'm pretty open...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Expanding my horizons...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stature, reserved attitude, and willingness to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The pass recent years I have been looking more into the design of life and all that influence it. As for movies I suppose I'm a typical male who like action. Although Seven Pounds is one of my favorites movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Automobiles
Expression of self
Internet
Open roads
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The constant varies life lays out for you and how these varies can alter your present course of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying my 2 seater with sunroof open
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want, I'm not sure what I should say for you to message To me this self explanatory. So message if your interested in me......