Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay000Jay

58 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m originally from a European island. I’ve lived in the Bay Area for 15 years, but still have my accent!
I’m an active person: I go running as a cardio workout three times a week, and I also enjoy going for walks, swimming, downhill skiing, cycling and the occasional game of volleyball.
I like to eat good food, either at home or in a homely restaurant.
I love good music. I usually have Pandora playing one of my favorite stations, which can be anything from Pink Floyd or Mike Oldfield to Lana del Rey. I like good classical music too – for me that includes nice pianos, harps, flutes, or choral, but I’m not fond of screechy strings.
I love to travel – I think it is very important to see what the world has to offer and how other people interact with their environment.
I really enjoy good conversation – especially about new discoveries, stories about good places to visit, or discussions about how to fix the world’s problems.
- and I love sharing a joke.
What I’m doing with my life
I really enjoy my job. It’s like being paid while following my hobby.
I’m really good at
People say I’m a good listener, I’m fair, I’m very quick to understand. People like me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m tall.
I have a pleasant disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read news on the BBC, or articles in The Economist.
TV shows I have enjoyed include MI-5, Wallander, Covert Affairs
I read Life of Pi during a sea voyage - got to see the flying fish for real!
The six things I could never do without
I have seven in my list:
Laughter
Good friends
Love/Passion
Travel
Great food
Staying active
Interesting, stimulating discussion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things (no particular order): women, cosmology, family, technology, co-workers, geography, travel destinations, current events
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to meet up with friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I won't admit anything private here, but I don’t keep secrets from someone I trust.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better!