Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Kent, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 14, 2014
Seeing Someone
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm taken
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school full-time at Kent State for Air Traffic Control. Most importantly, I'm living my life unlike far too many people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, sports, and creating lifelong memories. I'm also fantastic at riding a sled down the stairs...and proud of it! Haha. Yes there is a story behind that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tall or that I am really fun-loving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: 300, Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Saving Private Ryan, American History X, John Q, and Tommy Boy to name a few.

TV: Family Guy, South Park, How I Met Your Mother, Sportscenter, The Office, Parks and Rec, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, anything NATGEO, History, or Discovery.

Music: Rock, some rap, a little country, dubstep. Whatever strikes me at the moment. Machine Gun Kelly.... LACE THE F UP.

Food. Seriously unless its seafood or has mayonnaise on it I probably like it. I didn't get to be 6'4 by starving myself... But yes be jealous because I have a badass metabolism ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Sleep, Food, Sports, Eyesight.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing specific, I think about a whole ton of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends if I am not working. Definitely trying to have fun whatever it may be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pssh I will pretty much admit anything, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm taken, so nothing really. At most, friends? Maybe