Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay4Showt

22 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always trying to do as much as I can with my life to be happy, healthy, and successful . I listen to all sorts of music and write some. Exploring nature and food spots comes naturally to me with my craving for delicious food. I currently dedicate myself to school and work if you need a study buddy. My daily goal is to somehow improve my life and be productive. Life changing opportunities or situations may present themselves during any time which is why I love to smile and because it's contagious. I'm very optimistic because staying positive pays off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep myself busy studying Marketing Management, working out, writing, and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, having fun, video/board games, and hopefully dancing. I try to sing too but I'm no R. Kelly for various reasons. I can make people laugh even though I can't make fun of my height like Kevin Hart. There's a lot of things I'm good at but one day I hope to start a business with my passion, food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lips and straight teeth according to others. The first thing i notice is my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Autobiography of Malcolm X, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Allegory of the Cave, Portrait of Dorian Gray.

Movies: Up, The Hobbit, XMEN, Stupid Crazy Love, Forrest Gump, Jurassic Park, Lion King, Toy Story, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Guardians of the Galaxy

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, 70's Show, Simpsons, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Parks and Rec, South Park

Music: Everything. I have about 1000 songs of mixed genres but 20% of it is hip hop and rap.

Food: I'll eat anything. I might be related to Kirby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Smiling
Food
Internet
Friends
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the day and future better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or staying at home. Whatever makes me happy. Sometimes I'm just spontanious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a medical card. I like to feel legal about it ok haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out, have interesting and polite convo, hear how cute you are, or have a sore belly from laughing? Whatever reason you have, it's ok for women to talk to men first. We actually love it. Hit me up and you the real mvp