Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayBond71

43 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin, Tagalog, Vietnamese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Making Dating As Easy As Possible.

Instead of Generic Questions - I've cultivated my own test to assess compatibility. You have 5 minutes, now begin!!

1) The first thing I notice on a man is:

a) His smile

b) The Size of his Wallet

c) The Size of his Heart

d) His shoe size (and guess from there).

2) The one thing I won't stand for on a date is:

a) A Republican

b) Guy who jerks his head at every woman walking by

c) Guy who jerks his ____ at every woman walking by

d) Guy who plucks my hair and uses it to floss

3) The idea of the first date is:

a) See how much money the gentleman will actually spend to see his fiscal powers.

b) See how much money the gentleman won't spend to figure out his long term fiscal prudence.

c) Figure out how my long search for a soul mate has been reduced to quickies from OKCupid.

d) Figure out if I let him into my pants will that keep him around or get rid of him.

4) The Best Movie Ever is:

a) Pulp Fiction

b) Dumb & Dumber

c) The First Indiana Jones

d) My Homemade "movie" that ex-boyfriend accidentally released on the internet.

5) If the guy is in the bathroom for more than 5 minutes:

a) I quickly text my friends to see how its going

b) I deliberately text my boy-toys to have emergency back-up plan

c) I flirt with any other available material

d) I wonder if he's coming back.

And here's my generic information below, which may be a stark contrast to the list you just read:

Fun, accomplished, goofy gentleman who enjoys a conversant woman to spend time with and enjoy all the city has to offer.
I guarantee an interesting date.
I've methodically worked many jobs from playing as a young tennis pro to serving as an FBI agent to today where I am managaing partner of a law firm by day and record in a band with an album coming out by night, (I can send you the link to my original music if you like 80's. I always welcome honest input)I still and always find time for the things that are important to me.

I am fun, goofy, and accomplished
What I’m doing with my life
Managing a Law Firm typing this. and this. but not this. Can't decide whether my profile is too serious or not serious enough?
I’m really good at
Tennis. Law. Pool. Sports in general. Some Really Cool things, some really nerdy things, too. Conversationalist. Tying cherry stems into knots with my tongue. Words with friends (unbeatable)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes. Much better looking in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Farewell to Arms, Catcher in the Rye, 1984, Quiz Show, Pulp Fiction, Classic Rock and Chinese, Japanese, Italian and other edible food.
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush, working out, health, my family, my iphone, the letter "Q"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do psychics in New York have to ask you your name?
On a typical Friday night I am
Plotting to get into your pants?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That really is me on that video!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to have a fun adventure partner