Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayDotAreDot

31 M London, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Germany, but left when I was 2. I moved back to London KY to help my family out. I really enjoy travelling, and still have many places I'd still like to go. I stay pretty calm and would like to think I have a decent sense of humor. When I care about someone or certain things I can be pretty passionate though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self Employed. I am helping my brothers and dad in London KY. That's the reason I moved back.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty genuine. There is no facade or fake persona with me. I am who I am. I'm ok with that. People tell me that I don't have an accent. I suppose that would be a southern or KY accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Catcher in the Rye, followed by the Dark Tower Series by Stephen King. My favorite Tv shows would either have to be Dexter, the Office, and Modern Family. Favorite Movie is tough because I like so many, the best movie that I seen in a while would have to be The Fourth Kind. Probably because I like how they did the documentary style. I really enjoy Z's Oyster Bar Steakhouse and Shogun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Good food
3. Quality time with people you care about
4. A little time to oneself
5. A warm bed
6. Lily (my cat) lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm looking to go to a movie, or just chill at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do worry about ending up alone. That scares me. I was really hurt in my last relationship. I put my heart and soul into it, and I thought she did the same. Cheating on someone is very wrong, and that's one thing I will not tolerate from anybody. Never again I should say.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, have a good since of humor, and looking to enjoy new and fresh experiences. Liking to travel is a plus.