Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayFern24

27 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Name's Jayson, I'm a cook and a delivery driver for Sams Pizza. I work a lot so I have my own townhouse, I'm laid back, and not afraid to have fun.

I'm looking for love, and hope to find someone I can click with. I've wasted enough time on empty hearts, and want the real thing so please, only message me/message back if you're looking for the same thing. I don't want to waste your time, so don't waste mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, and more work. Would love to spend my free time with someone worth spending it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking. I can pretty much diffuse just about any situation or comfort just about anyone during hard times.

Cooking. One of my jobs, I'm a Wok Chef, and have been cooking for my family/friends for years. I enjoy it and it will probably be the career choice I pursue.

Drawing. I'm talented with a pencil, but oddly I don't enjoy doing it anymore. :/
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very forward and real. Some people like it, some people don't. Why be fake?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Not to big on books. Haven't really found one that "draws me in" yet.

Movies:
I'm a big time movie buff. I own hundreds of movies and love going out to see new flicks. :D

TV Shows:
True Blood, Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Blue Mountain State, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and the list goes on..

Music:
I love all types of music. Not big on Country though, but I do like some stuff.

Food:
I'm huge on seafood. Love everything about it! Sushi, shellfish, fish.. love it all! Not really a picky eater since I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, work, food, water, car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. A lot of my friends are married, getting married, or starting families, so I do often wonder where my girl is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kickin back, watching a movie at the house trying to wind down for work the following morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a dialysis patient.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet girl looking for a sweet guy.