Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayInaBox

56 M Homer Glen, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making the New Year's resolution to find someone and close this profile down. I am very motivated to move on. Mostly I've been answering questions on OKC because I believe they are the basis for this site matching people. Plus thoughtfully answered questions provide a lot of insight, and fewer and fewer people want to read these long descriptions any more. No one has time, have you noticed? Or so we all think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I read, I try to attend to family matters and make them a priority. I have two sons in college, and their education is a priority. I take care of my home and that of my parents. My mom is still living, and she wants to be there at her home, you know, so she will have what she wants, because that is what sons are supposed to do. Period.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I spend maybe a little to much time at work at times. I am good at what I do. I'm good at listening, communicating, facilitating, organizing. I can hold my own in the kitchen. I'm a homeowner and I have the skills I need to survive the experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy going, not overbearing, more laid back. Approachable, helpful, try to be professional and polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Eric Clapton a personal favorite, but rock , blues, and more popular music I enjoy.
TV: sports, CNBC, sometimes a little too much CNBC, Discovery, History Channel, Ch11Frontline, 60 Minutes, CNN. I don't take a lot of time to actually sit down and watch for any lengthy period, mostly it's on and I check from time to time. Suze Orman, I like her, but in smaller doses.
Reading: mostly web news stories and items of interest that tend to be more newsy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Work
My health
Friends

probably not in this order, but I really don't need a lot.
I'll come up with three more before this is over....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have over-analyzed most things, I am guilty of a little too much contingency thinking, planning, and am trying to let go a little. It's not easy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work out on the Friday's that I have the energy for it. I'm kind of a weekend warrior when it comes to the work out thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love this country. I have the deepest hope that the dreams I have for my sons are attainable with jobs that they can hold and prosper in, and that they too can provide for their families. I hope that the American dream is still there for them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 53–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have time. If not I understand. Really.