Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayM333

21 M Aylett, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Jay. I am originally from a little town east of Richmond called Aylett. I was brought up on the family farm until I moved into the city. I just moved back to the farm. I am currently in an accelerated nursing program and can't wait to graduate and go on to my next goal of getting my EMT-P. I'm on here to try and meet new people and see where it takes me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in a nursing program and I also work on the family farm along with being a float tech/emt in a local hospital.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm a pretty good cook. That and I can grow just about anything. That and I think I'm a pretty kickass caregiver and provider when I'm working lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's generally my hair or my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a book reader but anything that has to do with history I'm in

As for tv I don't really have a whole lot of time to watch it but when I do I generally watch the science or discovery channel and possibly animal planet.

Movies. I like just about anything with the right company but I like horror and action flicks the best.

Music. I like country and classic rock and blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My adopted family. And some original family members that are still around.
2. My boots.
3. My dogs
4. My truck.

And I'll think about the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time now and days thinking of my education and future employment, and then where I want to be after its all said and done. My mind is always on the future and where I'm going and what I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally spend my weekends working... So I have all my fun during the week days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your looking for a down to earth laid back kinda guy. I'm also really old fashioned. I'll hold the doors and umbrellas and pull out the chair for ya. :)