Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayMan12687

27 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just started a job in real estate, so if I can't woo you on here, I can still sell you a house.

I'm a goofy guy. I try not to take things too seriously and am always making a sarcastic comment...usually at inappropriate times.

I am always trying to educate myself, especially with any new technologies. That is one of my passions and someday I would really like to work for a tech company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from working, I like to run every once in a while. I am just getting back into running after a two year lull. I forgot how hard it is to get back into after having run a ton of long distance races. Looking forward to the warm weather to go hiking and just get outside.

I also started rock climbing... I'm not very good at that yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Personally, I think I'm hilarious, but usually with inappropriate jokes. Other than that, I am good at running, and I know how to enjoy a nice glass of scotch.

I also like to rant and banter. Get me started...I dare you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very expressive with my face. It get comments on my faces a lot. I can't take a photo without making a face. I have been told by many random strangers that I look like Will Forte.

If it's not a physical attribute, then I would say it's how doofy I look riding my scooter around town.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of the books I read are either biographies or historical accounts, I'm not a huge fan of fiction.

I mostly listen to alt. rock, some folk rock, electronica. Love the classics. Ok Go and Guster are my two favorite bands.

This changes every new TV season. Right now, I'm digging Arrow, Gotham, Doctor Who and the Blacklist. Some regulars I watch a lot, Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica and my new love of Bojack Horseman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My scooter, smartphone, Chipotle, running shoes, and I guess family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my competition is like on this website. There seems to be a lot of guys with their shirts off taking selfies according to every girls profile ever.

Why is Batman's mask called a cowl? A cowl is a hood that drapes over the head. No definition states it is a mask with a mouth hole!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting on my couch exhausted from the week, or out enjoying a couple beers with some friends. Pretty typical I'd say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiders freak me out. I'm like a little child when I see one.

I may be the worst dancer you have ever laid eyes on. It's similar to this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nv7Ts4v5_Bs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other, or just curious. I'll be here. Also, I just sold my car not too long ago since I work/live in the city, this makes it very difficult to see anyone outside the city, but not a deal breaker!