Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayNap81

33 M Farmington, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Even bad coffee is better than no coffee at all." - David Lynch

Right out the gate, if religion is a big factor in your life let me stop you right there because this won't work. It's not my cup of tea, that's all.

Well, where to begin? I think I'm a good guy. I'm not perfect at all, I'm flawed. But in these times it's not really easy to get out and meet people. And obviously if you're reading this, you're probably already well aware. Anywho...

I feel like a lot of the girls on here are probably used to getting that creepy/rapey vibe from dudes. So on behalf of the male population I would like to apologize.

All my pics are selfies only because I really don't take pictures when I'm out doing whatever. Believe it or not, I actually wish I would so I wouldn't have to type this.

I've got a pretty great record collection. And if you've always wanted a fantastic mix CD, look no further. It's an art.

The Ghostbusters soundtrack was the first album I ever bought.

My first concert ever was Huey Lewis & the News.

A coffee break is when I take a moment to quit drinking coffee.

I can grow a beard like it's my job.

I'm very passionate when it comes to movies, music, pop culture, and politics.

Granted, politics are not something I'm really gonna dive too deep into here, I watch more basic cable news than I probably should.

Exercising is important to me. I don't go to the gym, but I try to run when I can. Although I do enjoy relaxing, watching movies and listening to records, aka. long bouts of laziness.

This is my favorite song of 2014(so far): http://youtu.be/W1FPnh_Obz8

Also, I love camping and karaoke. Although, not necessarily at the same time.
What I’m doing with my life
Last Summer I was moving to Boston for a job promotion, sadly, that didn't come to pass so I'm still working here in Michigan. First world problems, amiright? That said, I'll be a home owner this year.

Currently working in the hotel industry. Not exactly setting the world on fire but it pays the bills.
I’m really good at
Nerding out about music, movies, and pop culture.

Generally holding what I find to be, at the very least, semi-intelligent and stimulating conversation. You are required to do the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes, but they look pretty normal to me.

I'm bald(ing). Bruce Willis or Peter Russo from House of Cards bald, not "George Costanza" bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My whole life I've been really passionate about music, movies, and the arts. I can't remember a time in my life when I didn't go to the movie theater. Hopefully you can keep up with me.

Movies/Directors: Edgar Wright, Sergio Leone, Danny Boyle, Shaun Of The Dead, Hot Fuzz, The World's End, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Quentin Tarantino, Stanley Kubrick, Brian De Palma, Dario Argento, David Lynch, Joe Dante, Roger Corman, John Landis, Mario Bava, Wes Anderson. Jaws is my Star Wars.

TV: True Detective, Spaced, South Park, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Jimmy Fallon, Seth Meyer, Saturday Night Live, Broad City

Music: The Afghan Whigs, Harry Nilsson, Pulp, Matthew Dear, Scott Walker, Primal Scream, Brian Eno, Blur, Super Furry Animals, Can, Neu!, The Velvet Underground, Love and Rockets, T.Rex, Wilco, Spiritualized, LCD Soundsystem, Morphine, The Stone Roses, The Jesus and Mary Chain,
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my record collection, movies, coffee, Kombuchea tea.

Oh yeah, pizza is pretty great, too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is too short to worry about religion, just be a decent human being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, movies, music, friends, eating somewhere delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on okcupid.

I dance by myself way more than I'd like to ever admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor. It's probably the most attractive trait a girl can have.

You enjoy camping, road tripping it.

This makes you laugh: http://youtu.be/AEPvSo8bE2I

Your favorite movie of 2013 is The World's End