Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayOSimms

27 M Jersey City, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jason. I'm pretty sure that means nothing to you at the moment, but hopefully if you make it to the end of this profile you'll see something you like. I'm from Jersey (if you're from NY and you're reading this I'm pretty sure you've left by now, If that didn't make you run for the hills, congratulations! You've made it to round 2) and I work in Manhattan turning dollars into other kinds of dollars. I try my best to keep the mood humorous so if you have jokes, bring em.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work in Currency Exchange turning dollars into dinars and then dinner...so I can eat. I used to work in theater which was fun and exciting and I have tons of stories of near death and meeting famous people, and I still moonlight from time to time, but I needed a steady stream of scrilla (read: cash money).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Elbow drops from the top rope, harmonica, riddles, doing make-em-ups on stage for laughs. Oh and cooking I'm like pretty damn good. I have an open challenge to beat my baked macaroni and cheese, lemon chicken, and my omelet...i have yet to be toppled. Also I'm like super hanfdy and I know how to fix/repair things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that i'm a big ol' nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man there's alot and this will be updated but gattaca, training day, lord of the rings, star wars, breaking bad, game of thrones for starters.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't know man sweet kickflips?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I was home, Friday is technically my Wednesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't know how to ride a bike until I was 25
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor, you can appreciate the showmanship on a figure four leglock, you're not shy about food, and I don't know...you smell nice? Just do it, I'm going to message you back.