Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayP0324

24 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident, cool, calm, charismatic, complex, climate-concerned, comedic character creating commotion constantly.

Know that may just be some jive talking alliteration up there but there is truth to it. Believe we are all unique individuals, but I'm just a little bit different than most.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Establishing myself as a business person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Sports; you name it I'll play it.
Work and life balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing, confident, kind of loud personality. I like to crack jokes and can strike up a conversation with anyone doesn't matter if it's the President or a homeless man.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the forced reading in my life has made me shy away from books.
I love mob, gambling, and sports related movies.
Despite having HBO, SHO, Encore, Cinemax, I don't watch many shows. I am a TV channel flipper and enjoy a little bit of everything.
My musical tastes depend on my mood. You can catch me playing hip hop, electronic, reggae, and classic rock.
I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, Blazers, golf, beer, & women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself; personally and professionally.
Ways to work smarter, not harder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty much go out once a weekend. Therefore, it's 50-50 on whether I'll be out or if I'm taking it easy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have enough confidence to do it.