Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayPDubs

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm outgoing and confident but chill, love being active, and really just love to have fun with friends and/or someone special
What I’m doing with my life
I have to do something with it? I want to get the most out of life while I'm still young - have a lot of great experiences, travel, laugh my ass off, and just have fun. Oh and all the while developing a successful career :)

I'm currently working at a chemical company as a Chemical Process Engineer up in the 'burbs (Surprised?)

Looking at trying to get my MBA somewhere in Chicago (Northwestern or UChicago) in the next few years.
I’m really good at
It's easier to tell you what I'm not good at- Writing these, for instance.

I can talk to anybody- I think that is a good skill both for life and career . Any kind of game, I'm usually good at- I also really love skiing in the rockies- probably my favorite thing to do and I'm decent at it I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor (if you have the same), intelligence, confidence, my shit brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[Hunger games] [Game of Thrones] [Lost] [Zoolander] [steak] [sushi] [chinese] [italian] [Why are these all in square parenthasis??]
The six things I could never do without
Meaningful relationships, a pet (as long as he doesnt destroy my shit, then we have issues), laughter, good food, good company, and anything that you can use to chase tequilla shots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Solving big problems- I am an ideas man- they flow like wine. I suppose i could say "girls" but that would be cliche'
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date, out with friends, or base jumping in the Andes (obvi)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey, you don't get to know everything about me up front. Isn't that the fun in it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want a friend, if you share the same interests, or you think I might be your type- Also its okay you are religous by association (aka I'm Christian bc my family is) but please no religious crazies!