Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayRo3

42 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a fairly simple philosophy in life, and that's to have fun and enjoy myself in anything I do.
I enjoy catching up with friends and meeting new people. I'm always looking for my next adventure.
I was born in the US, and spent my first few years living in Canada, but have lived in Melbourne since I was about 5 years old.
I'm a playful person, and have a cheeky side. Having fun in whatever it is I'm doing is something that's very important to me, and I love to laugh.
I have a strong sense of social justice, and have strong opinions on important issues.
I'm not afraid to speak up on issues like sexism and racism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run the Project Management Office for the Melbourne office of a software development company, and enjoy my work. It's sometimes really busy, but I get to work from home in the evening if it's needed, which means no long hours in the office!
For fun I play guitar and ukulele and also sing.
I love getting out and discovering new music.
I've fallen off the jogging bandwagon... It hurts my legs too much!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at forming friendships and understanding what makes people tick.

I'm also a very good listener. When people talk to me about their problems, I'll always listen with an open mind, and give an honest opinion and well thought out advice (if it's asked for).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Also, that I'm fairly quiet at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, and will give just about anything a go. Anything from adventure and fantasy, to biographies and books on philosophy. I loved Steven King's Dark Tower series. I also don't mind a bit of a crime novel. Kathy Reichs is pretty good. I recently finished World War Z. Great book. Biographies I've recently read are Shatner Rules, Dean and Me, and Seeking Schindler.

I like watching comedy and drama on tv. Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Gavin and Stacy, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Arrested Development and Louey just to name a few.

I like all sorts of moves, but don't go to the cinema nearly often enough. I do watch plenty of DVDs at home though. I like comedy, sci-fi, action, pretty much anything! Some of my favorites are Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Adaptation, Donny Darko, Brazil, Magnolia, Being John Malkovitch, The Blues Brothers, The Big Lebowski and Life is Beautiful.

I have very broad taste in music. At the moment I'm listening to: Whitest Boy Alive, The Dead Leaves, Hey Geronimo, The Griswolds, Children Collide, Jungle Giants, The National, Bluejuice and more.
I also like The Beatles, British India, The Smiths, The Cure, Birds of Tokyo, Butterfingers, Busby Marou.....too many to name! I love supporting local bands and try to get out and see one as often as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order.....

Listening to music
Playing my guitar and ukulele
Books
Coffee
Time with my kids
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be.
What song to attempt to learn next.
If I'll ever be able to play an effective E chord on the ukulele.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week by catching up with friends, seeing a band or watch a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit anything. I'm an open book, and if you ask me a question, I'll give an honest answer.
Yeah I know, that's a cop-out, but I can't think of anything I actually want to put here!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone who is playful, honest, caring, loyal and fun.