Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JaySF_Cool

39 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to the bay moons ago...World traveller but my soul belongs here. Trying to focus on health over wealth after many years building the latter. Really love living here and what NorCal stands for; progressive bleeding hearts, the outdoors, the coast, great food and wine, live music, the Mission, and good herbs :) I am a regular at outside lands, stern grove and bottle rock. Also go upto Russian river and the Sonoma coast a lot to enjoy my favorite Pinots. I am trying to learn how to cook but failing at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Single and loving it. Was in Brazil for the World Cup last summer...trying not to work so hard. Work in the financial district but rather work in the Mission! (Where you will find me on the weekend)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making great margaritas, planning exotic vacations, and,,,,,,u will need to find out:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Homeland, Mad Men, The Killing, Boardwalk Empire, Bill Maher Show, Breaking Bad, House of Lies, Curb your enthusiasm, the wire, Walking Dead, Dexter and Sons of Anarchy

Music all kinds of rock Zeppelin, The Doors, and the Stones, Neil young, Dylan but also Arcade Fire, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, The Killers, and Green Day

Enjoy good hip hop too especially Kanye West and Jay-Z ...was into the 80s too Depeche Mode, The Cure, Duran Duran

Food: Love spicy and exotic food...faves are Indian, Thai, Japanese, and Authentic Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great coffee
organic and natural foods
My passport
Red Wine and Anejo Tequila
Live Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
exotic travel destinations, who is out there, when will I finally get 8 hours of sleep at night!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner and drinks with friends....more laid back, saturday night I am at a fun bar with live music, usually in the Mission or Soma or on Haight
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
for when we meet up:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious about me and interested in grabbing a drink

You like to explore new places and try new things

You are very progressive/liberal

If you love the game of thrones, then we are set:) !