Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jay. I live in Fort Lauderdale. I work a lot, but in my downtime I enjoy relaxing, listening to music, watching TV and doing other fun things. I'm always ready to do something new and exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a certification in Multimedia Design Technology. I've been designing for the past five years and always have creative projects going on. Graphic Design is my passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an awesome Call Of Duty player, a great listener, and a master of corny jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely, my green eyes, I'm always smiling, or drinking coffee.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Halloween Series, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Fight Club, Half Baked How High, Spider-Man, The Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, South Park, Complex Magazine, XXL Magazine, Wired Magazine, Strange Music Inc ^S^ Hip-Hop, Tech N9ne Stevie Stone, Brotha Lynch Hung, ¡MAYDAY!, Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Kutt Calhoun, Ces Cru, Eminem, Madchild, Yelawolf, Kendrick Lamar, Rock, Avenged Sevenfold Three Days Grace, System Of A Down, The Doors, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Rob Zombie, Linkin Park Doctor P, Infected Mushroom, House Music, Italian food, BBQ, Sushi, Panda Express, Starbucks, Deadmau5
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Laughter/ comedy
2.) Music
3.) My Family
4.) My Friends
5.) Food
6.) A kindhearted woman to love and care for
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will the world get male birth control pills?
What other desserts can I make on the BBQ?
The great debate of green vs red Tabasco, do you want the heat or the flavor?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to concerts or relaxing at home. I don't like doing the same exact thing every week. My goal is to add spending time with my amazing woman to this list.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look tough on the outside, but I'm really a soft teddy bear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a woman that I could build a lasting relationship with. I'm faithful, loving, caring and kindhearted, and I want to meet someone who is the same. I'm straightforward with what I want and don't play games. I want someone to share my dreams and aspirations with - someone who's beautiful, kind, intelligent, witty and giving. Now who's ready to be my girlfriend in 2015?