Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayTee820

26 M Haverhill, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:35am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... My name is JT. I dont really like filling these things out. I work in two different pharmacies, one hospital and one retail part time, not very glamorous but it keeps me busy. Just looking for friends at the moment.

Let me know what else I should add!

I am earthy, logical, and hopeful

I scored INFJ on the Briggs-Meyer if that matters to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in two different pharmacies as a CPhT. Or, in the laymens term, I do most if the pharmacists work for them.

I would really like to go back to school and finish my degree at some point, or turn the degree I was working on into something else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making terrible puns! I'm told I give really good back rubs too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would probably be my hair. But, I wouldnt really know, most people dont just say "hey, noticed this first about you."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: I'm a nerd and love science books and journals. so... yeah, I'm lame, but hopefully in a nerdy/awesome way.
Other books: Harry Potter, Divergent, Twilight, The Hunger Games, anything by John Green, anything random that catches my eye.

Music: Mostly top 40 stuff. I listen to Matty in the Morning almost every day on my way to work. But, looking at my iPod, most of my music an eclectic assortment with little rhyme or reason.

food: I've said it before and I'll say it now, I'm a boy, I'll eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cell phone, laptop, the internet, my glasses, sarcasm, and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that will happen in the future, mostly things I don't want to happen. Things in the past that could have happened differently, although, I try not to dwell on that, can't change the past right?

I also think fluffy animals a lot. What? they're fluffy! haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I pretty much work every Friday night... So i might go out to unwind after, or just head home to watch a movie with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm relatively shy at first, so even if I think you're awesome, I probably won't message you.

Also, I still play pokemon!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read and want to chat or live close by. I'm always up for new friends and new things to do!