Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayVal

50 Medway, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very down to earth laid back guy. can be sarcastic at times so look out!! Looking to meet someone awesome and see where it goes. I have a 37 yr old step-son and two grand-kids living in North Carolina and my 18 yr old son lives at home with me. I have plenty of time available to put forth into a new relationship. Wait,let me check my calendar...Yup, empty
Big hockey and football fan. Red Sox are cool too when there's a good pitching match-up.
I like to go out for dinner, have a couple of drinks, dance, see local bands, pool, darts, target shooting, bowling, etc...I’m game for anything fun.
I have an upbeat positive personality. I'm old school, very much the traditional gentleman. I was raised right. Love old vintage stuff. I have a couple of older tattoos and would love to get more ink.
I know where captain jack sparrows treasure is buried. I can hit a baseball, skate backwards, build a computer from scratch but don't ask me why your laptop has a virus (maybe you visited an adult website)
I take life one day at a time.I can be a bit shy and quite at first. Guess I’m a bit of an introvert. Don’t play well with intense 'A' type personalities, I’m too laid back & mellow.
Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to jog but the ice cubes kept falling out of my glass
I quit smoking 6 months ago. Still love the smell and would definitely date a smoker.
The company I work for has a satellite office in Tempe,AZ. Someday I would like to transfer out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
kissing
Pretty good at napping & cuddling too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt
I'm always smiling & laughing. Never a bad day in my world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazines, syfi, 3 stooges, Abbott & Costello, wrestling, hockey, George Carlin, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Blues, Oldies
yup, love food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the smell of fresh cut grass
my son's laugh
Clark's shoes
meeting Bobby Orr & the big bad Bruins, when I was 6 yrs old
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my cats are trying to tell me
When the Bruins will get a 50 goal scorer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a pub, enjoying some down time after a work week
Home watching hockey or a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I wrote peaked your interest. You like my pictures. You live nearby and want a walking buddy. I like to walk when I get home from work at 6:00 pm
I'm sort of shy so I like to date woman that are somewhat assertive.
Ask me out