Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay_53085

29 M Beecher, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very outgoing, loud, and funny guy just looking for friends and maybe a special someone! Like I mentioned above I'm very going outing so I usually find it easy to make friends and being a goof like I am, alot of people usually like to have me around for nothing else other than to make them laugh, of which I think I'm pretty good at ^_^. I really don't know what else to put here so I guess until I'm struct with something that inspires me this will have to do xD

I am funny, outgoing, and crazy!.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently back home, doing an online school thing. Working 2 part/full time jobs and trying to get my life back on track after a few ...let's just say mis-haps. Though I'm really trying to make the best of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, math, and most of all making people laugh! Definately not good at being shy, that's for sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality, like I mentioned I'm very outgoing and loud!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really don't have a favorite book, though I do enjoy reading fiction. My favorite kind of movies are definatly horror b/c I love watching them and making fun of them. Music, I'll listen to pretty much anything, having worked at a music theater for the last 10 seasons kinda helps that, and for food I'll try anything at least once, but I'm kinda picky about what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Definitely computer, I'm such a nerd that it's not even funny.
2. Good Friends are a very close 2nd
3. Sleep.... I loves it even though me and him don't always agree
4. Junk Food ~ Luckily it doesn't show on me seeing how I should prolly weigh like 300 lbs lol
5. and 6. I'm not sure about....... I've got most of what I need on here already ^_^
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I'm going to do for the day... (sometimes it just happens to be where's my pants ... haha)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends (which is hard b/c most of them live far away from me now) , or just sitting back relaxing watching a good movie..... I try not to just sit around and do nothing unless that nothing is just chilling with a close friend for a movie or just relaxing after a rough week, but I'm always up for whatever! (I'm pretty random like that)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to know me in order to get that kind of info... though it prolly won't take much lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a goofy/nerdy guy to talk with as a friend or maybe a little more ^_*