Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Simi Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 24, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Judaism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 27 year old guy based out of Simi Valley, CA. I've been a Valley Kid my whole life, despite bouncing around a bit between the Valley and the City.
I have a college education with a BA in Film Production and I'm an aspiring Editor.
I have been described as 'the most adorably geeky guy' that people know.
I play games that involve role-playing, dice rolling and costuming on a regular basis. My XBox 360 is nicknamed Heatsink and my apartment is filled with geekcentric paraphernalia.
I'm quite proud of who I am and don't really apologize for it, so if you don't like geeky/nerdy people then it'd probably be best for just to say so up front and we can both move along.

I am Geeky, Charming, and Witty
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make my own way in the world in the way of:
1) Finding full time Editing work
2) Teaching myself illustration and animation
3) Running 2 Live Action Role Playing games
4) Recruiting minions for my ever present quest for world domination
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Being an unpaid therapist
2) Various geeky activities
4) Profit
5) Worlds Greatest Cuddles (so I've been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Who is that black-clad, smoking, swearing geek guy over there?"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of Sci-Fi and fantasy with the occasional non-fiction or publication thrown in.

I'm a Film major, that list is waaaaaaaay to long for me to type out right now. Lets just say I only own the movies I really like and my DVD racks currently have about 200 on them.

Lots of Industrial, Darkwave, EBM, Nerdcore, Electronica, Rock and Metal

I consider myself a carnivore.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Companionship - Be it either social or romantic, I am a social animal.
2) Technology - My inner cyber-punk sings sweet binary tunes into my ears when I sleep.
3) Smokes - Trying to change this, but currently I'm still a smoker and I get hella cranky when I don't have one for long periods of time.
4) Gaming - It's a wonderful creative and emotional outlet for me.
5) Literature - See Gaming
6) Zombies - Because they make everything better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Viable plans for when the Zombie Apocalypse happens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming or Clubbing. Those are generally the safest and easiest bets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me that yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound interesting?