Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay_Dragon

21 M Mililani, HI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is not Jay, I play ALOT of musical instruments. I have a degree in audio engineering. I know alot of interesting Historical facts. i'm from Las Vegas. I don't use vulgar language. i'm a music teacher, i'm in alot if bands. beach, hiking, and camping are fun.. I wish I had more people around me who would do those with me. I wish i had time to play video games. i have an almost full tattoo sleeve. i used to be really fat, and I only take full body pics because myspace angles are lame :P.

I originally made this because my friend told me to answer questions or something and now i actually use it...-sigh-
What I’m doing with my life
Wasting it....just kidding. I teach music. I make spare side cash playing guitar or ukulele for weddings as well as playing session work in the studio. I freelance as a mixing/mastering, and live sound engineer. I play gigs with my bands in hawaii's weird underground music scene. My bands have opened up for Silverstein, Coheed and Cambria, Adam Ant, and Touché Amoré, Alien Ant Farm, I Wrestled A Bear Once, Hatebreed, Winds of Plague, and more coming up. I have an audio engineering degree. I go to anime conventions. Im trying to save money to buy a PS4 or update my GPU on my pc, but it's crazy since i have two studio rents to pay and im not that rich...adulthood am i right? Recently though ive been making edm.
I’m really good at
Music? Teaching? Cooking! Rhythm games! Having special moments! Having not so special moments!
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep monotone voice, hair sometimes, my ugly mug, how i always smile, but never smile in my pics cuz i hate my smile lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Interview books, How-to's, Music books filled with techniques and stuff, educational and scientific, interesting essay style books, life experience, manga...

Movies: any Edgar Wright movie, Action movies, horror.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Regular Show, pawn stars, myth busters, Top Gear(UK and US), documentary stuffs, natgeo, discovery channel, anime stuff...been really into kill la kill and SNK...shows that make me laugh....shows that are really intense...

Music: kpop, jrock, deathcore, jazz, punk, hardstyle, reggae, metal, dubstep, everything...like seriously...

Food: my favorite food is the chilimoco from zippys with a scrambled egg and ketchup on it.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, food, women, my pet birds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to grow up and become a self sufficient adult without compromising my goals and dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinking/at a show/playing a show/hanging out with my friends somewhere/band practice/recording....one of those things if not all at once....im always out on friday nights doing something, rarely am i ever home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I wish I was a chick...but then I realize I like being a dude. haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like cool music or cars....

or if you have heard of these bands: Poncho, Monster C.C., Crossroad Rebels, The Bougies, Esper, or Super Nice.