Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay_GoShin

24 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone; my name is Chris.

I guess if I had to sum up everything about me, I'd have to say that I am hard working and ambitious. I graduated from Ohio University with an Online Journalism Degree. Right now I am in Columbus working on a Law Degree; I've got one more year to go.

I'm a bit quiet when you first meet me, but once we are friendly I begin to open up a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm in law school. I attend Capital University Law in Columbus Ohio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been writing short stories for the past seven to eight years. I also work on a bit of poetry from time to time.

Although I don't get to play much, I really enjoy sports. I like playing playing basketball and soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Red Wall, The Color of Water, Crime and Punishment, Great Gatsby, Monster.

Movies: Crash, Hard Boiled, The Raid Redemption, Hustle and Flow, 8 Mile, Black Hawk Down, Hero, House of Flying Daggers.

Shows: The Unit, CSI Miami, Burn Notice, King of the Hill, Sports, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, House of Cards.

Anime: Last Exile, Death Note, Gundam Wing, others.

Music. Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Rock/Metal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God/Jesus
2. Writing
3. Internet
4. Family
5. Education
6. Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Because I'm in law school, I tend to think a lot about my profession.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about family, and the prospect of my future family. I would love to have a goal orientated wife, and a daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I usually like to have a nice dinner and then watch movies. Sometimes I'll go out to a poetry reading as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love professional wrestling.

My eyes are really light sensitive, that's why I wear a lot of sun glasses and such.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to find out more about me.