Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay_LaSalle

32 Avon, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a ninja
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got a promotion and my job just relocated me to the Indianapolis area so I'm trying to get acclimated to the city. Looking to make friends and hopefully find a genuine connection. Ideally a girl who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, and has some goals/aspirations in life...you don't have to be perfect, just a good head on your shoulders and willing to have fun.

I work hard and have a successful career. I try to maintain an active and healthy lifestyle so I try to be conscious about what I eat and I go to the gym regularly but I'm also really big on just chilling and listening to music or watching tv. If you watch Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Modern Family or Big Bang Theory, we will probably get along. Music-wise I listen to a little bit of everything but predominately hip hop, alternative, and r&b. I'm pretty chill and just want to enjoy life to the fullest. I don't like the idea of writing too much about myself on here because I thinks that takes away from the whole getting to know someone experience when you've already read a rundown of their life and what they're about. So if you're interested just shoot me a message and I'm down to talk about whatever.

Love communicated to another, does not say "Be what I want you to be and make me happy". It says rather, "Be what you need to be and let me help you".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Debating
Pool
Being inappropriate
Writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is probably the same thing you noticed about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: A Song of Fire and Ice book series (Game of Thrones).
Favorite TV Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Parks & Rec, The League, Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, How I Met Your Mother, PTI, Modern Family, Spartacus...others
Favorite Type of Music: I have a lot of different genres of music I like. Ask me if you're interested.
Sushi....and a mix of healhy and horrible foods (more healthy, but you gotta have balance)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, Music, Exercise, smart phone, good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random stuff
My future
Why ppl order bread sticks with pizza...I mean your ordering bread with cheese and a side of sauce....you basically ordered another pizza that you have to finish making yourself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday I usually just chill out and watch a movie or read. Saturday I usually hang out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You're awesome
• You have a sense of humor.
• We aren't 100,000,000% enemies