Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay_Radical

27 M Fort Hood, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm well lets see here

Likes: Chicken, Cornbread, Water Melon, Grape drink,Movies,gaming,hiking,food,zoo,people watching,relaxing.

Hello my names Jared I am a game technician at an amusement park in El cajon my jobs not the greatest but it is it what it is. I am a pretty mellow guy I like to kick back and check out movies in or out of the theaters. I find drinking fun when it's social. I feel clubs are just not my style mostly because my black arse just can't dance. I am not to big into the bar scene but I do enjoy a good drink when there's someone interesting to chat with. I haven't been in a while but I also enjoy hiking when I get the chance. On my free time I like to game and surf the net or spend an hour or two at the gym. I plan on joining the military in the future to start my career in that field sorry in advance if military people aren't you'r thing but I assure you I am not going out there to die as many people think is what's going to happen when one deploys lol. Anyway I can be the quiet type at first but I eventually open up or so I have noticed. I don't bite send me a message if you would like to chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the military lifestyle out here in Fort hood Texas!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm I have pretty good patience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh that's easy -_- its that I am black lol
Joking aside (kinda) My hazel eyes are often complimented.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I hate reading but I love all sorts of music movies and foods.

Tv shows- How I met your mother, Its always sunny, Regular show, Game of thrones , Breaking bad, 24 to name a few.

Movies- Wreck it ralph- Toy story 3 haha two movies that made me shed a tear. Lets see the Paranormal activities are pretty cool in my opinion and lets not forget Mulan best Disney movie ever =). I have more but for some reason those are on the top of my head.

Music- believe it or not I like every genre of music except Country and *gasp* Rap its just not what it used to be. I am not to fond of dubstep either but it;s got its moments. Not gonna lie I cant remember artist names and barely can I remember lyrics.

Food- Southern and asian food are probably my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Computer
Chicken
Friends
Car
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The hells up with turtle necks?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sooooo yeah.....I think Taylor swift songs are really catchy....>_>. There I said it. Oh yeah and I hate clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you need a hang out buddy or you are interested in getting to know someone like myself.

It's a plus if you are also a fan of Giraffes!