Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jay__F

26 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised from a small French town just outside Ottawa and I’m a bit of country guy at heart but still love being in and around the city.

I completed Master’s degree and now working in my field of study, doing something I love. I know what I want in life, both in my career and my personal life, and I’d like to find someone who has the same drive and motivation to succeed; no matter what their goals may be.

Sports, cooking and travelling have always been important parts of my life.
- I’ve been participating in sports ever since I can remember and has affected my career-choice, as I’ve always felt the need to work in and around something I’m passionate about.
- Always thought of cooking as a great way to relax, but also a great way to control the food you eat and stay healthy.
- Travelling has always been something I’ve enjoyed. Be it long vacations or day-trips to nearby cities, with or without an itinerary, doesn’t really matter, as long as I’m somewhere else, and with good company, it’s all that matters.

While I do enjoy being active, social and keeping myself busy, I’m just as happy spending time at home relaxing.

I am ambitious, but I’m also a very down-to-earth, simple and very family-oriented. I'm big believer that honesty and loyalty are the foundation to any kind of relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in my field of study, doing something I love, and figuring out what's next for me along the way.
I’m really good at
I love cooking! I've always been a fan of it, but living away from home (and countless hours watching Food Network instead of studying) really got me hooked!

I've got a great sense of direction and knowing where I am and how to get to where I want to go. Although that skill was way more useful before the invention of GPS's...

I'm great at remembering the most random, useless facts. Maybe not that useful in real life, but makes for great bar talk!

Being a friend and being there for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
- Really not picky, anything from action to comedy to documentaries. Though I usually just end up watching whatever movie is playing on TV.
Shows:
- Mostly comedy (Big Bang Theory, How I Met your Mother, etc), Food Network, Discovery, History, etc.
Music:
- Anything and everything (except metal). Always been big on country music, the older stuff (from 60s to 70s, 80s, 90s and early 2000s) and even some Top 40 at times.
Food:
- Anything at all! As much as I like eating, I love cooking just as much (if not more).
The six things I could never do without
Family & friends
Cooking & food
Travelling
Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends, relaxing at home or spending time with my family & nieces.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really not a fan of needles...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I realize how hard it can be to describe yourself in a textbox, and also that this was a little long… but if you're still reading, send me a message and we can take it from there!

ps. Je parle aussi en français, donc ne vous gênez pas de m'écrire!