Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayGettinMoney42

43 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back and enjoy to laugh. Just want to meet someone without any drama. I do not have a social nightlife but I can squeeze some time between my sleep and workouts. I am very affectionate and like to kiss. I am open to try new things, like to cuddle, and very considerate. I know that my mate is out here and she is wonderful. I can also say I lived part of my dream and played pro basketball for one season in Spain in the early 1990`s. Already.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a living, my schedule varies. I travel with my job, so it's hard for some women to deal with. I have my own everything. No drama. Women with good morals, please apply. I go to the casino every blue moon. Men`s basketball league when in season. Kissing my girl. Hahaha. Got to be a good kisser.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Numbers,math,sports,kissing,etc. Hahahaha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Likes to laugh. People say I need to be in comedy and I tell them that not my thing. Love to say funny stuff. I can laugh at some crazy things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book; Varies Movie; Bad Boys Show; Martin/Seinfeld Music; R@B,RAP,JAZZ Food;Chicken fried steak {NEED TO LEAVE THAT ONE ALONE]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God--Family--Phone--TomTom Navigation--Money In My Pocket--and Tic Tacs. In that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about marriage and at what age is my time, we are not getting any younger and my soulmate is out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or out to dinner, bowling, or watching sports or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NADA
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool, like to laugh, and not quick to judge the book by the cover. I dont like people who think that they are all that. I am very selective too, but I have a open mind and heart. I want to communicate by telephone, definitely in person, and Skype if you have that. Not texting on here after the conversation starts. I'm not a texting person. I believe in the old fashioned way. Hahaha.

I also have to be honest and say I can cook too,DAMN. Oh, if you like me please send me a message because I don't have the upgrade to see who likes me.