Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaybird377

37 M Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I must say I didn't think finding normal would be this difficult . But apparently common sense, the intelligence to carry on a in depth conversation and wanting something more than sex are all things of the past. And they all been replaced with hooking up, having no ambition or goals and always taking the easy way out. So for very small minority out there. I have kids split custody with my ex and no drama. I'm old enough to have gotten over the bar scene, partying ever weekend and everyday drama that so many seem to enjoy. I love sports especially football , camping, fishing, being outside and any roller coaster I can get on. I have a good job, my own home and my own vehicle . I would to meet my partner in crime and get out of this rat race. So if you think you might be her feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to try and get ahead and raise my boys to do the same.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking ,solving problems, giving advise,pretty much anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my eyes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I don't read much.
Movies suspense ,action adventure or comodies
Shows NCIS, Person of interest, Big Bang theory , Duck dynasty, Suits and more......
Music country nickelback maroon 5 top 40 stuff
Food Mexican , American, Greek and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys
iPhone
Family and friends
A job
Good food
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get ahead while doing it the right way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza with the boys it's their favorite .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something permanent and not just shaking the sheets , believe me their are way to many in that category .