Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayce81

27 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My personality type Is a I.N.T.P. (Introverted Intuitive Thinking Perceiving).

Traits: Alternative, Accepting, Open Minded, Easy Going, Kind Hearted, Honest, Mature, Young Hearted, Curious, Knowledgeable, Idealistic, Good Mannered, Talkative, Caring, Sweet, Quirky, Humorous, Perceptive, Playful, kinky, Passionate, Loving, Stable, Level Headed, Introspective, Imaginative, Dedicated, Observative, Inquisitive, Imaginative, Eclectic, Detail oriented, Friendly, Respectful, & Analytical.

I'm very open minded & understanding. I enjoy inquisitive conversations. I believe that pursuing knowledge & personal development is important. My humor is rather witty & dorky.
What I’m doing with my life
Career: My work is very sporadic with the times & days that I work. I like what I do & I like the flexibility my job gives me. However; the days & hours that I work conflict with going out on the weekend's occasionally.
Right now I'm trying to decide on a possible career that I would enjoy doing & that pays well without conflicting with my values. I would like to have my own business or be involved in something I love doing. I would like to be a teacher or councilor of some kind, that or have a home based business doing something I love. I may become more serious about selling collectibles & maybe my own art when I become more professional with my skills.

Education: I'd like to expand, explore & become more serious with art.

Community: I spend a lot of my free time on researching a wide range of subjects for fun or for em-betterment solutions & personal development.
I have strong values (progressive) & would like to make a meaningful difference that would improve or influence society to move forward with positive solutions & better (understanding) acceptance of others. I would like to get more involved in activism & awareness. I like to find others that share those values & work on them together.

Location: Right now I'm about to move out of Salem Oregon & will be moving to the Portland area.
I’m really good at
My unique skills are Sculpting, Drawing Caricatures, Painting Customs, Crafting & photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice is that I'm tall & look real young for my age. I have rather androgynous features. I've been told I have a great smile & lovely eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Comics, Manga, Mythology, Culture, History, Religions (as a study not a practice), Supernatural, Astronomy, Psychology, Science, Health, Government, Finance, Conspiracy, Art & Crafting.

Movies: Documentaries, Cartoons, Anime, Thrillers, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Psychological, Drama, Comedy & other movies. Not into subjecting myself to Horror movies (I feel disturbed afterwards).

Television: Not into watching TV. Not a Sports fan, What I do watch is: Youtube, Nostalgia Critic, Atop the Fourth Wall, Angry Video Game Nerd, Reviews, Music, Funny Crazy Stuff, History Channel, Conspiracy Documentaries, Anime & Vintage Cartoons.

Music: New Wave, Synth Pop, Alternative, Electro, Dark Wave, Ska, Sk8er punk, Dance, Space Synth, Italo Disco, Pulse, Techno, Foreign Pop, Silly Songs, Classic Rock, Hair Metal, Rockabilly, Industrial, BritPop, Indie Rock & all 80s. Love the 50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s & Modern.
Don't like rap or hard sounding screaming music. However I do like earlyPunk & 80s metal.

Bands: Oingo Boingo, Madness, Split Enz, Clash,Lightning Seeds, Petshop Boys, Owl City, Colourfield, O.M.D., Nomi Klaus, Alphaville, Bad Boy Blue, Modern Talking, Roxetta, Specimen, Dead Or Alive, Genesis,They might Be Giants, Weird Al, Thompson Twins, Gunther, Aqua, Toy-Box, Talking Heads, Icehouse, The Cars, Tom Petty, Huey Lewis & The News, Twisted Sister, James Dio, Queen, Toad The Wet Sprocket, Mxpx, Goldfinger, Parry Gripp, Bowling For Soup, Simple Plan, Blink 182, Bad Manners, Garbage, Hot Hot Heat, The Darkness, Reliant K, Mika, Goldfrapp, Fischerspooner, Lords Of Acid, Client, Freezepop, The Epoxies, LCD Sound System, Chromeo, Shiny Toy Guns, The All-Americans Rejects, Less than Jake, Nofx, The Doors, Nirvana, The Beatles, MGMT, Spin Doctors, Gin Blossoms, Soul Asylum , Blues Travelers, Crash Test Dummies, Natalie Imbruglia, LazerHawk, Cyber People, Koto.
There is just so much to list. Some of my most favorite bands are the obscure one-hit wonders.

Food: I eat natural & Organic food & use body products that are natural as well. I try not to eat processed foods or foods that have chemical/genetically modified additives.
Foods I enjoy are Mexican, Thai, Indian Food, Mediterranean & Italian cuisine.
I like to eat mostly vegetables, chicken & fish (Pescatarian). Don't eat a lot of red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Good Health, Freedom of Choice, Music, Expression/creativity, Liberty, Science
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I reflect on the past & pondering the possible future. I think of random scenarios & different angles. I have a great curiosity to know how others think, believe & experience the world. I constantly keep my mind entertained by thinking about my latest hobby or newest interest. I spend a lot of time in thought, trying to make sense of the world. That's why I study everything, so I can make sense of it all & put everything together.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the weekend I usually work late or work very early the next morning. When I'm off work I usually relax at home. I go on the computer to answering forums, E-Bay, reading or watching YouTube or play a video games. Sometimes I would watch a movie or read. On rare occasions I may go out with friends. However I would like to go out more often. My work often gets in the way for going out on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm genderqueer, that is I don't fully identify as male. My gender orientation is rather fluid fluctuating in-between gender identity.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are down to earth, open minded, accepting, honest, respectful, supportive, young at heart, true to yourself, well-adjusted, able to resolve & work on issues. If you are unique, loves to learn and grow, happy & free spirited.