Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayden1985

27 M Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here are some fun facts about myself:
I'm new to the area.
I'm a list maker.
My name is Jayden.
I always eat Cheerios with banana slices for breakfast. NOM NOM NOM
I love cupcakes. If you make me some, I'll love you forever.
Honesty is always the best policy.
My last name has 21 letters in it.
I’m a mere 6’6” tall and my twin sister is 5'3".
Yes, I am really 6'6".
My favorite holiday is Halloween.
I grew up in the desolate mountains of Alaska.
I currently have 9 tattoos and probably will get more. Don't worry, I don't have any crappy tribal tattoos.
I'm ambidextrous, but prefer my left hand.
Marine Corps veteran.
I love firearms and have quite a few.
I brush and floss three times a day. I'm that weirdo that carries dental floss everywhere I go.
I drink copious amounts of energy drinks.
I train 5 days a week in Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and MMA. Also I'm not a tool that wears TAPOUT shirts.
Fitness is very important to me.
Jack and Coke? Yes please.
I'm fluent in American Sign Language.
I have my bachelor and masters degree in math.
I drive a pickup truck.
I've skydived numerous times.
My eyes change color based on my mood. They stay hazel most of the time.
I wear glasses sometimes.

I like the following: Tea parties with my niece, BBQs, making funny faces, yelling at kids to get off my lawn, shooting stuff, drunk karaoke, rocking out to Journey, people watching, reading movie plots on Wikipedia, sushi, laser tag, schooling people at Wii Sports, watching crappy "original" SyFy movies, watching B-list films on Netflix, whiskey, preparing for the zombie apocalypse, going to museums, rock climbing, quoting The Office, Disneyland, cave spelunking and exploring the woods.

I dislike the following: Long lines, people who feel the need to flip off the camera, Nickelback, complainers, flat bill hats, white Oakley sunglasses, "bros" in Frats, liars, Mel Kiper Jr., my feet being cold, the DMV, drama queens, gas prices, pessimistic individuals and incompetent drivers. I think that's it.

Weaknesses: women wearing yoga pants, cupcakes, tattoos and a gorgeous smile.

That's probably enough for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the man.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being serious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I like: Tale of Two Cities, Watchmen, Night, I, Claudius, The Crying of Lot 49, An American Tragedy, and any piece by Edgar Allan Poe are some of my favorites. I enjoy many more than are listed here.

Shows I like: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Longmire, Games of Thrones, Modern Family, Justified and anything about food. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pancakes
Football
Netflix
Nutella
Dysfunctional family dinners
Sleeping in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The inevitable zombie apocalypse and my preps.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book. Does that make me a nerd?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the muffin man.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and can put up with my daily shenanigans.

Bazinga