Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaydogg79

35 M North Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like most people, I have an issue with filling out this section. I see myself as a mix between old school and new school gentleman. I hold doors open, give flowers to make up for mistakes, I don't mind suits and prefer T-shirt and Jeans, can handle a gun, enjoy working on cars and motorcycles, enjoy chopping wood and tending camp fires, the usual.

The new school side keeps things trim.... Um, watches sappy movies, cares about the environment, puts spiders outside, can talk about my feelings and go antiquing, knows what tantric means.

At this age I believe it's imparitive to be yourself and not settle on something you can possibly work with. A relationship can be tough but, both people need to be able to see eye to eye on most things or be able to agree to disagree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Racing Sail boats, hiking with my Dogs, riding and working on motorcycles and finding time to work as a Corporate Account Manager for a Telecomm Company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying sorry IF I'm wrong ;)

Career wise: giving people what they want/reading people/selling!

Apparently I could "Sell clothing to a nudist!"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always smiling :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The art of racing in the rain, I liked the Hunger Games Trilogoy, Mostly books about assasins and snipers and guy stuff. P.D. James is not my style.

Movies: The good, bad and the ugly, Dirty Harry, The great escape, Lawrence of Arabia, Le Mans, Gran Prix, Ronin, Drive, The Matrix series, Star Wars, The Bourne series. The God Father part one and two only.

Music: Metric, Tool, Korn, The Tea Party, Passion Pit, Foster the People, Gorillaz, Broken Bells, The Black Keys, The Sheep Dogs

Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Lebanese, Italian, French,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car or Motorcycle, gas (until we have a viable alternative), Sex, Friends/Family, Camera, Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next adventure or challenge I want to take on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes up, go out, stay in, I'm easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like popcorn at the movies. I'm an M&Ms (peanut) kind of guy. I share don't worry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out, raise some hell, jump out of a plane, go kayaking, go to a posh lounge, need a Victorian Teapot, go see anything at the Commodore, you're hungry, your parents don't have a problem with tattoos or you riding on motorcycles.