Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayeXeN

32 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 32 years old, born in raised in VA. I do a lot of running and hiking. And like sitting around, drinking coffee or beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Training for marathons and ultra-marathons. Spending time with friends and family. Laughing and smiling. Listening to tons of audiobooks and podcasts. And making sure I keep my 9-5 office job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
walking. I can walk forever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a dog next to me. I am usually with my dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Walk in the Woods, Born to Run, The Book Thief, Siddhartha, The Alchemist, Life of Pi, Demian, Replay
Movies - Rocky I-IV
Shows - Seinfeld, Friends, Curb your Enthusiasm, Conan, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny
Music - Top 40
Food - Anything and Everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, coffee/tea, cheap beer, running shoes, MP3 player, and...water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hiking, dogs, future trips, and retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every Friday night — try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So I'm rappelling down Mount Vesuvius when suddenly I slip, and I start to fall. Just falling. Ahh. Ahh. I'll never forget the terror. When suddenly I realize, "Holy shit, Johnny. Haven't you been smoking Peyote for six straight days, and couldn't some of this maybe be in your head?" And it was. I was totally fine. I've never even been to Mount Vesuvius.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out and have some fun!