Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaygal2

25 F Panama City, FL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a shy person when it comes to talking face to face, but once I get to know you I come out my shell and am very silly. When I'm nervous I make jokes to try and lighten the tension. I have an outgoing personality. I am caring, loving,smart about certain things,passionate. I'm someone who would do anything for there partner (non criminal activities) my friends mean the world to me and come to me for advice, I try and help them anyway I can. I'm a giving person, I don't have much but make sure my partner is taken care of above my own needs. I lived in Germany for about two years and moved to ny for a few months. And now i am here in pcb and love it.

I am willing to relocate for the right women. The person you fall in love with could live on the other side of the world and you wouldnt know.

So message me even if you don't live in PCB because I could be the one for you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just living my life day to day. I work, save and travel as much as I can.
I’m really good at
talking in circles, rambling, and becoming a mush brain when trying to talk to women I find breathtaking. Aside from that I'm good at caring and being there for people, I'm good at listening and trying to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (hazel) and my height and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and will read anything that sparks my interest... But I'm a Harry potter fan, twilight fan, hunger games fan...
Movies-comedy, romance, action etc.
Tv shows-(although I don't have a tv I watch shows on my laptop) the l word, greys anatomy, Mike n Molly, family guy, the Simpsons, once upon a time...
Food-I have crohns disease which means my diet changes day to day as my triggers differ from episode to episode. I cant eat red meat or dairy products since I have a problem digesting them and end up very sick. So most of my meals have a substitute such as lactose free milk or soy, since I love pizza so I sometimes take lactose free pills or I avoid diary in general. For red meat I go with turkey or chicken. I will try just about anything.
Music- I like everything but currently am a huge country fan. I also like Jazz, blues, classic hip hop, r&b.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Internet,peanut butter, Pizza,friends,blanket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, I always wanna be ahead of the game and I want the most out of my time n experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night. I could be traveling to a different area. Out at the bar drinking and dancing or cuddled up at home watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have only had one girl friend
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You agreed with something I wrote. We have things in common. You want to get to know me.