Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Milwaukee, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
Black, Native American
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Youth Development Specialist, a Paralegal, and I'm also a Pre-Law student. I'm seriously thinking about getting into politics. As for hobbies: I like to dabble in computer programming, reading, and well, that's pretty much it. I Am an Affable person, I love life, and love to enjoy it. I've been to a few places around the world, Mexico, Australia, Jamaica, and around the country. I believe it's very important to travel outside your comfort zone; to be culturally aware. It is the foundation of communication and it involves the ability of standing back from ourselves and becoming aware of our cultural values, beliefs and perceptions. I want to add to the human progress and help maximize human flourishing. I guess you could call me a Secular Humanist, but I find titles no more impressive than trying to describe yourself in a little box. :-)
I am here to give online dating a shot, putting myself out there and waiting to see what comes... exciting.
Favorite Quote:
"Nature free at once and rid of her haughty lords, is seen to do all the things spontaneously of herself, without the meddling of the gods."
-Lucretius (99-55 BCE)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back in school trying to finish my degree, while building a reputable resume.
Working hard and seeking a stable relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Moral Landscape, The Greatest Show on earth, City of Thieves, ect
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Boiler Room, The Social Network, The Matrix, Few Good Men, Saving Private Ryan, ...
Music: Don't have a Favorite Genre, But I like Jay-Z, Shinedown, Staind, Eminem.... just to name a few.
Food: Almost anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never be without my phone. I know it sounds a little trite, but my phone connects me to the rest of the world. I will always need a computer, but this falls into my phone answer. Third thing would be: Clothes, of course... need that :) Next would be soap, toothbrush, and a stick of gum, just in case I meet a pretty girl...
That's six things I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe, Culture, The Kardashev Scale, Meme Theory, and the future, past, and present goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying or looking to have fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried for Nancy Kerrigan when I was little and I'm still mad at Tonya Harding!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to Talk or meet.
Or you want me to show you just how far down the rabbit hole goes.