Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:40pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Mostly anything
Not at all
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in NYC after a couple years in Boston!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
music, writing, travel, philosophy, astrology, i have a cat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing, writing, guitar, staying up late, making new friends, trying new things, general mischief, analyzing people and situations, seeing patterns in general situations, playing jokes on people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how magical I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of documentaries. I always need to be reading a novel. I refuse to list all of the shows, books and music I like because for some reason that's just crossing my line of vulnerability. I need to meet you in person before we discuss that!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i'm pretty adaptable but
1. the internet
2. a guitar, or a musical instrument - if i was like stranded somewhere and I had to learn how to play something else I would
3. singing
4. coffee
5. tomatoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
North Korea!!! It'm so upset about it! Israel and Palestine! Homeless kids! There's a new Starbucks around the corner from me! What kind of ice cream should I eat? Will I ever be famous? Have I totally wasted my life? I need to learn a second language! Kabbalah. Buddhism. Judaism. Christianity. Sobriety. Being Liberal and trying to understand how a kind person could be a Republican. Should I get a tattoo? Socialism. Capitalism. Religious fundamentalists! Polygamous Mormons! Astrology! Learning piano. But mostly North Korea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing a show or buying ice cream at some point. unless it happens to be a week or month I decided to give up sugar or be vegan.

I don't drink. So if drinking is super important to you walk on by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny. I'd ideally like someone funnier than me, but I'm pretty funny.