Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaylee123

61 Kingwood, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an eclectic person: I can dress up or down, get muddy or wet and not mind. I enjoy sports, plays, live music, and anything but rap. I tend to multi-task, sometimes to the detriment of some tasks. I think I have developed carpal tunnel answering all the questions this site has, sometimes in the hope of changing my "personality".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work too hard, but I love what I do. I am looking for someone to help me slow down a bit. (or a lot depending on who I meet and what we do)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
enjoying thunderstorms and taking care of people. If you like your coffee stong, I make a mean pot of coffee. I love to cook and experiment with food, but am not a gourmet cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? That I am a lass who wears glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything to include backs of cereal boxes. I am not a big fan of sci-fi or horror movies, but will watch with the right person. I like all food , except for peas. I like almost every genre of music with the exception of rap. I think I already said that so I guess I must really not care for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, books, water, some time with kids and grandkids, quilting, and laughter (and of course air conditioning, the internet, a roof over my head, and on and on...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next quilting or knitting project or who is going to win the sporting event I am watching or listening to. I sometimes plan my revenge on my kids for the gray hairs I got during their teen years - the best one I have come up with now is buying a RV so I can travel to their various homes, park in their driveway and overstay my welcome ,but sleep in a comfortable bed.I also contemplate my navel when bored, LOL.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relieved the weekend is here, and I can relax and not be "on" professionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What an interesting question....I do not think that I am ready to answer this, because there is a modicum of privacy that must be kept to keep mystery alive. Maybe when I know you better, on a moonlit night, with a bottle of wine.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we look like a match, a friend, enemy (frenemy????), and you think we can carry on a conversation, as long as there is at least something to say after hello.