Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaymangz

25 M Miamisburg, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suck at describing myself, I rather let my personality come out in conversation but here goes.

I like to describe myself as a happy-go-lucky sort of dude and think that I'm pretty easy to get along with, I'm mostly about just having a good time. I have a pretty dirty mind and am fairly kinky so if these things offend you, wrong guy.

As far as politics/personal beliefs go, I'm pretty liberal, and am an equalist. It's kinda funny because as an equalist my sexual preferences and desires seem to contradict to the untrained eye.

NOTE: I am not looking for anything serious, mostly just friends or possibly sexual partners.
What I’m doing with my life
I work second shift for a chemical company that makes sealers for cars. I'm in the QC department where I make sure everything is in proper order before shipping to customers. I'm just trying to get a chunk of my school debt paid while I can.
I’m really good at
Video games and some card games. Sometimes I do pretty well at making some people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Facial piercings generally stick out to most people. Maybe a tattoo that is peaking out. Other then that, it's probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Origin of Species, The Harry Potter Series, a multitude of graphic novels such as The Amory Wars, Kill Audio, Year One Batman, Hush, Black Hole, The Blackest Night series.

Movies: Hot Fuzz, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Pineapple Express, just about any super hero film.

Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, Metalocolypse, Adventure Time, ATHF, Naruto Shippuden, Death Note, FMA: Brotherhood, Desert Punk, Afro Samurai, Soul Eater

Music: Coheed and Cambria, Led Zeppelin, A Day to Remember, Darkest Hour, A Skylit Drive, Silverstein, Senses Fail, Bleeding Through, Close to Home, Miss May I, and a crap ton of others i cant think of at the moment.

Food: I'm a real dog for a good pizza, burrito, burger, just about anything that will give you a heart attack
The six things I could never do without
Love
Video games
Alcohol
Nerd culture
My phone
Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about Magic: The Gathering a lot, but probably no where nearly as much as kinky sadistic things. I think about how awesome masochistic women with high pain tolerances are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling or staying in and playing video games and live streaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty much not afraid to admit much.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to have some fun, maybe get a drink, or just have a conversation! If you enjoy to have nerdy conversations, have the mindset of a swinger/polyamorist, and are a sub/masochist, I think we will get along really really well.