New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jayme1968

46 Farmington Hills, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying. I am not your typical female. I won't cry if I break a nail. I am not above crawling under the sink to repair plumbing. You won't find me at the mall spending all of my hard earned money on cloths. I am not a materialistic person. I am old fashioned in many ways. But I do have some unique modern twisted parts to me . ;) I am half Italian. So I guess you could say I am one spicy meatball when the mood strikes me. I love to make people laugh. I am very loving and affectionate. If you are wondering what I am looking for. Let me say this. I don"t like men who drink a lot, do any type of drugs or have anger issues. I prefer taller men with some muscle and meat on their bones. You must have your own place, a vehicle and a job. I am looking for a long term serious relationship with substance. I don't do casual or FWB. If you have any questions. Please feel free to message me. I am open and honest. I am not here to play games. I don't want to hurt anyone or get hurt. Best of luck to all of you in your search. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good mom to my daughter. Working hard to support the two of us. Trying to remember that I am stronger than I think I am. God won't give me more than I can handle. Setting new goals to accomplish.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, massages, art, photography, finding bargains, fixing things around the house, and making people smile. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how short I am.lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much as far as books go. I do like to read and research things online. I enjoy many types of music accept rap. From Classical to Classic Rock. I love Italian and Chinese food. Not a big seafood person accept Crab and smoked salmon. I am not too picky when it comes to food. The only place I can see me not going to is a sushi bar.lol.I don't watch TV much at all. But I do like to watch a good movie from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Music
Computers
Cell phone
Love
God
( not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What is the next goal for me to accomplish. Will I find true love. My teenage daughter. Surely we were easier on our parents.lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or attending a local event with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not a player.
Not on here looking to get laid.
You are serious about finding a meaningful relationship.