Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaymes81

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a buoyant spirit. Lived in Saudi Arabia for 3 years and more than happy to be back in the USA. I feel like a gypsy most of the times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring, creating, & keeping a hand in nearby mischief.

Disclaimer: I work 2 weeks on, 1 week off. The gas card my company issued me is getting worn out. Field engineering out of Casper but make good use of my time off. I'm used to Beirut & Jeddah....happy Denver is right down the road.

Looking for activity partners that like road trips, nature, photography, & new things.

When I'm in town, my focus is mostly on skydiving, mountain biking, and indoor climbing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends fast and exploring. Motivating and keeping people upbeat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or shirts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to write so the book list will be long. Philip K Dick and Chuck Palaniuk are some of my favorite authors. Hemingway, Wilde, Hitchens, Orwell, & Huxley to start with.

Big fan of films, I enjoy foreign films with subtitles as well. If it tugs at your heart or makes you think, probably would like it.

Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, It's Always Sunny

Rock & Electronica, live music above all -- Pretty Lights, Fiona Apple, Soundgarden, Beats Antique, Tool, & Röyksopp for an overview.

I play guitar so the top guitarists you can catch a show from include Slash, Zakk Wylde, & Jerry Cantrell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & friends
A challenge or project

I've been up and been down, everything else is material and acquirable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The human condition and history. Fascinated by debates and discussions of meaningful topics. My opinions are written in sand, there is a wide range of them but I know better than to take myself too seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legal name raises eyebrows but allowed me to live in places most people can't go to. I get called to show my ID to prove it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to converse how odd life can be, are positive, and enjoy the outdoors.