Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayneM7

64 F Kansas City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going, trustworthy, honest and don't know a stranger. I have traveled extensively (overseas and in the U.S.) in the past and would love to find a partner to travel with in the future. Also enjoy visiting wineries, antique malls, am an avid reader, like taking long walks with my labrador retriever and watching movies in my spare time. I love to play cards, but have had trouble finding someone else that has that interest. I have a great sense of humor and would love to find someone that makes me laugh - the good old belly laugh!! Am generally in a good mood -every day is good; positive is the best attitude. I have one son and one grandson. My family lives in Baltimore and, unfortunately, I get to see them rarely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Was retired but decided to go back to work part time - like being challenged.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people and dogs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, outgoing personality and that I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books by James Patterson, Dave Baldacci and Dean Koontz. Love most movies but particularly suspense thrillers. Music: sixties classics, blues, jazz.

Favorite Foods: chicken, salmon, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son and his family.
2. Sunshine.
3. My faithful companion, my dog.
4. A great sense of humor.
5. Devotion.
6. Happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why/how does time pass by so quickly??? Where does it go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner, watching movies or visiting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing at this moment but later on. Need to get to know someone first. Guess it depends on what you might want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 61–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and looking for someone to date and have a good time with, go to movies, go for walks, dine out, please contact me. I could end up becoming your very best friend.