Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Leeds, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 2, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys and girls I'm 20 and I live in Killingbeck in Leeds Im a occasionally older than my years but occasionally crazy typical 20 year old, I love to spend time trying new things. My style is eclectic and ever changing. I have 2 tattoos and 1 piercing. I currently work for a bank as a IT support help desk analyst I know it sound very nerdy but im not but I do love my job so dont be mislead by my appearance, im a person of many faces,I am a every opened minded person who loves to laugh. I am very much into sport unfortunately I don't do very much of it because of an injury i suffered this year :( but but before that i was very active. so really all i can do now is watch which is very favourite sport is rugby league and i love my home team Leeds Rhinos well to be honest I'm not a massive fan but i do try to go to the game when i can. i love nearly all other sport. i'm ultimately looking for someone who's around my age, no older than 30 i guess, im a very outgoing person, although I do also like quiet nights in. I love to listen to music and to spend time with family and friends.
I love to meet new people.

Get to know me? Why ever not?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything and everything that is fun :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a freerunner which I love doing and I have been doing it for 5 years now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wild and out of control hair which is currently red Hmmmmmmmm what colour next?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books bore my

Comedies mainly my two Favourite films are How High and longest yard but I do like all kinds of films genres

Music I do like all kinds of music but mainly like rock music

Food Anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Laptop
3. Sport
4. Xbox 360
5. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find Miss Right
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out drinking with my mates
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me or what im about