Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sarasota, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 20, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty busy guy. I currently work for Tijuana flatts. And i also have a 2 year old son that i see very often! I love sports and i love to be out doors! I go to church every sunday. And i Mostly listen to country Music!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on finding a good paying job and ring the best dad that i can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really good with people. I get along with everyone. And drama free
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my amazing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests. music for sure
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family! My phone..the gym..the dictionary..friends and a God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What are they talking about? Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends Normally im with my son. If not go out to the county club hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gonna have to get to know me to find out :)