Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jamminalltheway

31 M Wilsonville, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm free spirited, jolly, adventurous, kind, silly, driven, spiritual, creative . . .

I'm someone who tries to do my little part to make the world a better place and live a life I'm proud of.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sales coordinator for a large Oregon-based company. It's a great job with a good company and it challenges me everyday to be at my best. I'm glad to have it!

Generally, I dive into what intrigues me, journey through my inspirations, and emerge a better person.

When I'm not kicking butt in the work world, I write (on a hiatus from college where I study creative writing and literature), play guitar, run, hike, bike, snowboard, read, watch movies, explore new and familiar places, meditate.

I live a healthy lifestyle and am committed having fun!

I've moved a lot in recent years - California, Colorado, Washington, Oregon - but I'm planting my feet in Oregon for the foreseeable future. I'm native to the Pacific Northwest (Olympia, WA) and truly love it here. No matter where I travel, coming home always makes me appreciate how good we have it here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning from my mistakes, getting back up after being knocked down, and helping others do the same.

Making people laugh, making myself laugh, and making mundane activities fun.

Having very very long conversations.

Being moved by beauty and kindness.

Being true to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I remind them of some kick-ass martial artist they saw in an action film.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy fantasy books like Harry Potter, The Hobbit, and Game of Thrones type stuff. However, I also enjoy reading the classics, contemporary lit, spirituality, personal growth, and lots of other nonfiction. Among others, I'm currently reading The Name of the Wind and a book on herbs.

I love movies and some shows. Apart from the ones based on the books above, I enjoy a wide variety - weather it's an adoption of a classic like Les Miserable, a contemporary romance like The Holiday, a great drama like Finding Neverland (random I know, but I love it), or an action packed movie like Braveheart. I loved Downton Abby!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health
Self-respect
Seasons
Time in nature
Blender
Compasion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My own personal development and life path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking it easy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Broadway shows. Not all, but many. I'm a sucker for live theater. Let's go, my treat!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me.