Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaystay

29 Virginia Beach, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Justin....I'm 27 year, live Virginia beach, in simple terms I sell software to the government for a living. Also, I am a high school wrestling coach on the side. I graduated from Virginia Tech in 2009 and love to go back. I am pretty much an open book just ask amd ill tell you....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Prob should have held off to answer this one....but I work for a company that sells Oracle software to the government. And coach wrestling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at meeting new people and making new friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly couldn't tell you......It use to be my hair I usually have long shaggy hair but had to cut it off for my job.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Monte Cristo(read it just b/c its my favorite movie, I have been on a biography kick recently I love the book "Scar Tissue" and I'm in the process of reading Bob Marley's biography and The Giver(read it in 5th grade but its good I read it every year)

Movies- so many to choose....Count of Monte Cristo is also my favorite movie, the professional, Equilibrium, Finding Nemo, The Ringer, The gladiator, Nacho Libre, Both of the Ace Venturas, Basketball Diaries, Harry Potters, WAL-E, The Departed, the Hangover is a recent favorite of mine also

Music - Jack Johnson, K'naan, Robert Randolph and the Family Band, Eminem, Citizen Cope, My Chemical Romance, Beres Hammond,.... alot more most everything as you can see
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
The DALLAS COWBOYS
Mexican Food
My Friends
Fun
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out at the oceanfront with my friends riding our bikes and hopping around......or cooking out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hide much you ask and i'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you would like to meet someone new and liked anything you read.