Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jaysweet99

38 Coventry, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Jason. I'm here like everyone else looking for a partner for all the little adventures in life. I do environmental work in RI and MA. Prior to that I was a kindergarten teacher for 6 years. I love movies, either at the theater or at home. I enjoy playing sports, disc golf, basketball, golf, biking... I'm not much of a party guy, so I don't really go to clubs or anything, which can make it hard to meet people. I prefer eating out, minigolf, beach walks, shopping, daytrips, etc. I also love just driving around in my convertible, just exploring.

I'm still a bit of a kid, I can be serious, but I think it's important to be able to have fun and still have that sense of wonder about life. I believe in always doing the right thing, even if it usually isn't the easiest. I believe in being honest with a girl, treating her right, and just listening to her. Those are the most important things in a relationship. I'm attracted to the sweet, innocent type; a girl who shows intelligence, good character, great sense of humor and a good heart. Someone who is active, who'll spend time outdoors and isn't afraid to break a sweat, and yet can still just hang out and have a quiet conversation.

I just bought a house on the water over the summer, a small place on a beautiful little lake. It's having a vacation spot in your own backyard. I have spent most of the year redoing everything in the house myself, learning a lot along the way.

I'm a big nature fan. I love the outdoors, especially the forests and beaches we have here in New England. I love trekking through the wilderness exploring what's out there. Fort Wetherill in Jamestown and Purgatory Chasm are two of my favorite spots to explore. I started going to the gym, and have been enjoying getting in shape, and I look and feel better than I ever have. I enjoy collecting games and movies. Other activities I enjoy are kayaking, mountain biking, baseball, basketball, golf, paintball, and lazertag. I like shopping, and going on road trips in my convertible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an environmental consultant in Warwick, prior to that I was a kindergarten and summer camp teacher for 6 years. I just bought a house on a lake over the summer, fixing it up and learning as I go, so that has been keeping me busy.

I was also picked as one of Rhode Island's most eligible singles by Providence Monthly magazine and got to be on the cover of the February issue, so that was a nice honor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving
Drawing
Golf
Observing
Electronics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes...or the fact that many people think I look like Matt Damon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - historical
Movies - Saving Private Ryan, Fifth Element, Die Hard series, Star Wars series, Indiana Jones series
TV - Lost, Survivor, Arrested Development, Man vs Wild, The Office, Parks and Rec
Music - Alternative, top 40
Food - most normal things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding the right girl, what to fix next in the house, good times from the past and those to come in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends or family, eating out, then maybe movie or games
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are an active, energetic, fun girl with a good heart looking for a quality honest guy.