Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JayuDark

27 Akron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is John (or JJ). I'm from Akron, Ohio. I graduated from Manchester High School in 2005. I was at Stark State College but have taken a year off to figure out where I want my life to go and see if another school has better options for me. My favorite sport is NASCAR but I am also a big football fan and enjoy baseball and basketball There is more information listed below but if there is anything else you would like to know, please don't hesitate to message me and ask!

I am Friendly, Trustworthy, and Humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said above, I took a year of college to see what I'd really like to do with my life. I am checking out other schools and seeing what they all have to offer. If at all possible I would love to write screenplays or drive a race car! It my sound crazy, but I can't help my dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening to problems and giving advice on them. I can make people laugh a lot! I am good at making people feel better when they are down. I also am very good at repairing computer hardware/software problems. I know how to fix many things on cars, but not all. I also am good at many video games, my job at work and writing stories!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of tall, but not really at 5ft 10 1/2in. A lot of people say my eyes are the 1st thing they notice. But my most defining trait to almost everyone is my good and sometimes crazy sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A) Books:
Something's Alive on the Titanic, 1984, All But My Life, Resident Evil Series and any books on history!

(B) Movies:
Titanic, Ben-Hur, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Day After Tomorrow, I Robot, Frequency, All the Star Wars movies, All the Star Trek movies, Independence Day, National Treasure, Face/Off plus many more!

(C) Music:
I'm in to all kinds of music

(D) Foods:
Depends on the day and mood I'm in
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Love
Car
Technology (Computer, Video Games, Cell Phone, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life has changed and where my life is going right now and what I would REALLY love to do in life and wondering when I will find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home playing video games, watching movies or TV by myself or with friends out out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on what you want to know, but I am a fairly open person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything about me seems interesting to you or you would like to know more about me!